• damjan's avatar
    [FEATURE] Dont touch original file when translating · 78c7c1e5
    damjan authored
    * When user edits a file, languages from section 'Select up to two languages' are considered as 'edited languages'.
    * If some language is not edited, its file will not be rewritten.
    
    * XLF:
    - If user edits default language (language from main file), all localisation files will be rewritten, because default language appears in them as source.
    
    * XML:
    - If there is one, merged, xml file, this feature is disabled.
    
    Resolves: forge.typo3.org/issues/67499
    78c7c1e5
FileOverrideService.php 7.15 KB